Contact Us

 

Postal Address Physical Address
Postnet Suite 162
The Willows
0184
ACT SA Jolivet House 140 Visagie Street
Pretoria
0100

 

General Enquiries Executive Operations Tel: 012 771 2065 mseolonyane@hetn.org.za
Executive Leadership Mr. Sethole Legoabe +27 (0)82 428 6019 rlegoabe@hetn.org.za
Operations & Corporate Services Ms Mothepane Seolonyane +27 (0)73 769 5343 mseolonyane@hetn.org.za
Research Prof Thidziambe Phendla +27 (0)82 453 8146 tphendla@hetn.org.za
Media Relations Ms. Sibongile Malinga +27 (0)73 250 5516 smalinga@hetn.org.za
Legal Services Adv. Thabo Molea +27 (0)76 960 4250 tmolea@hetn.org.za
Membership Ms Lindi Tlou +27 (0)82 403 3531 ltlou@hetn.org.za
Fax: 086 510 6630